Search form


Rick Riordan, author of Percy Jackson
series and the new Kane series.

Brian Selznick, author/illustrator of the
Caldecott winner Hugo Cabret.

Stephenie Meyer, author of the
Twilght vampire series.

Anthony Horowitz, author of the
Alex Rider and Power of 5 series.

Jeanne Birdsall, author of the National Book Award winning book The Penderwicks.

Eoin Colfer, author of the Artemis Fowl series.

Graeme Base, author & illustrator of
Animalia, Enigma, etc.

Lauren Myracle, author of ttyl and Thirteen.

Patrick Ness, author of the Chaos Walking series.

Megan Macdonald, author of the Judy Moody
series and Stink series.