My Account

Worm Loves Worm (Hardcover)

Worm Loves Worm Cover Image
By J. J. Austrian, Mike Curato (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now. Please call our store for up-to-the-minute stock availability.
On hand as of Jun 25 2:36am
(*PICTURE)

Description


Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.

You are cordially invited to celebrate the wedding of a worm . . . and a worm.

When a worm meets a special worm and they fall in love, you know what happens next: They get married But their friends want to know--who will wear the dress? And who will wear the tux?

The answer is: It doesn't matter. Because Worm loves worm.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062386335
ISBN-10: 0062386336
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publication Date: January 5th, 2016
Pages: 32
Language: English