My Account

Invisible Emmie (Hardcover)

Invisible Emmie Cover Image
By Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson (Illustrator)
$22.99
Not on our shelves now. Usually ships in 1-5 business days from warehouse.

Description


Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls--
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062484949
ISBN-10: 006248494X
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2017
Pages: 192
Language: English