My Account

Miss Mayhem (Hardcover)

Miss Mayhem Cover Image
$17.99
Not on our shelves now. Usually ships in 1-5 business days from warehouse.

Description


New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this page-turning follow up to Rebel Belle, perfect for fans of Buffy and Veronica Mars.
Life is almost back to normal for Harper Price. The Ephors have been silent after their deadly attack at Cotillion months ago, and best friend Bee has returned after a mysterious disappearance. Now Harper can return her focus to the important things in life: school, canoodling with David, her nemesis-turned-ward-slash-boyfie, and even competing in the Miss Pine Grove pageant.
Unfortunately, supernatural chores are never done. The Ephors have decided they'd rather train David than kill him. The catch: Harper has to come along for the ride, but she can't stay David's Paladin unless she undergoes an an ancient trial that will either kill her . . . or make her more powerful than ever.

About the Author


Rachel Hawkins is the author of Rebel Belle and the New York Times bestselling series Hex Hall. Born in Virginia and raised in Alabama, Rachel taught high school English for three years before becoming a full-time writer. Follow her on twitter @LadyHawkins.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780399256943
ISBN-10: 0399256946
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: April 7th, 2015
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Rebel Belle