My Account

Invisible Emmie (Compact Disc)

Invisible Emmie Cover Image
By Terri Libenson, Cassandra Morris (Read by), Tara Sands (Read by)
$19.99
Backordered

Description


The lives of two middle-school girls--one a quiet artist, the other an outgoing, popular overachiever--intersect in unexpected ways in this humorous and surprising graphic novel hybrid, the debut of internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning cartoonist Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer Holm.This is the story of two totally different middle school girls--quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands.All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary debut graphic novel.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781538417690
ISBN-10: 1538417693
Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2017
Language: English