HOURS: Tuesday–Saturday 10:00am–6:00pm | Sunday 12:00pm–5:00pm | CLOSED ON MONDAYS  

My Account

Llama Llama Birthday Party! (Paperback)

Llama Llama Birthday Party! By Anna Dewdney, Anna Dewdney (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Anna Dewdney, Anna Dewdney (Illustrator)
$6.99
Add to Wish List
Not on our shelves now. Usually ships in 4-7 business days from warehouse.

Description


Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney’s bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama!

About the Author


Anna Dewdney (www.annadewdney.com) lives in a very old house just over a covered bridge in southern Vermont. She taught at a boys’ boarding school for many years before becoming a full-time author and illustrator. She is also a full-time mom to two away-at-school daughters and two stay-at-home dogs.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780448458809
ISBN-10: 0448458802
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Publication Date: March 21st, 2013
Pages: 16
Language: English
Series: Llama Llama