HOURS: Tuesday–Saturday 10:00am–6:00pm | Sunday 12:00pm–5:00pm | CLOSED ON MONDAYS  

My Account

I'll Never Let You Go (Morgans of Nashville #3) (Mass Market)

I'll Never Let You Go (Morgans of Nashville #3) By Mary Burton Cover Image
Add to Wish List
Not on our shelves now. Usually ships in 4-7 business days from warehouse.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Morgans of Nashville series.


A murderous husband just won’t let go in Mary Burton's page-turning serial killer thriller I’ll Never Let You Go, now beautifully repackaged and republished.

He promised to kill her. One night four years ago, Leah Carson’s husband almost succeeded. Philip
stabbed her twenty-three times before fleeing. The police are sure he’s dead. But fear won’t let Leah believe it.
It starts with little things. Missing keys. A flat tire. Mysterious flowers. All easily explained away if the pattern wasn’t so terrifyingly familiar. Leah has a new veterinary practice and a new life with no ties to her nightmare. But Tennessee Bureau of Investigation agent Alex Morgan suspects something. And when another woman’s body is found, stabbed twenty-three times, Leah knows her past has found her.
As Leah and Alex untangle the horrifying truth, he watches her, ready for the perfect moment. Until death—that was the vow they made. And a killer always keeps his word…

About the Author

Mary Burton is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of suspense novels including No Escape, You're Not Safe, Merciless, and Dead Ringer. She is a Romance Writers of America's RITA Award finalist and a RT Book Reviews' Critics Choice Award nominee. A Virginia native, she is a graduate of the Henrico County Citizens Police Academy, the Richmond FBI Citizen's Academy, and the Sisters in Crime's Forensic University program. Readers can visit her website at maryburton.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780786049462
ISBN-10: 0786049464
Publisher: Pinnacle
Publication Date: January 25th, 2022
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Morgans of Nashville