HOURS: Tuesday–Saturday 10:00am–6:00pm | Sunday 12:00pm–5:00pm | CLOSED ON MONDAYS  

My Account

Murder Board: A Boston Crime Thriller (Hardcover)

Murder Board: A Boston Crime Thriller By Brian Shea Cover Image
$27.99
Add to Wish List
Not on our shelves now. Usually ships in 4-7 business days from warehouse.

Description


On the tough streets of Boston, justice requires a detective who isn't afraid to break the rules.

Recommended for fans of THE DEPARTED and BOSCH.

"Brian Shea is the real deal. A veteran detective turned thriller author...It truly doesn't get any better..." -Steve Konkoly, USA Today Bestselling Author of the Ryan Decker Series

_______________________________

The crime sent shockwaves through the entire city.

But for Boston homicide detective Michael Kelly, the case hits particularly close to home.

Kelly was born and raised only a few blocks from where the girl's body was found. He still has friends living in the old neighborhood.

Some are cops.

Others run the Irish mob.

And when Kelly's investigation uncovers a shocking conspiracy, he realizes that he'll need to use all of his unique connections to solve the case.

Because Kelly is determined to bring the killer to justice.

Whatever the cost...

_______________________________

The first novel in the most suspenseful crime series to hit bookstores in years. Written by a former detective, Murder Board is perfect for fans of Michael Connolly's Harry Bosch, David Baldacci's John Puller, and James Patterson's Alex Cross.

"...a superbly written and suspenseful thriller..." -T.R. Ragan, NYT Bestselling Author

"With his background as a cop, Brian Shea adds a dose of realism to his writing few authors can match...." -Jeff Carson, Author of the Bestselling David Wolf Series

Product Details
ISBN: 9781951249045
ISBN-10: 1951249046
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication Date: October 15th, 2019
Pages: 260
Language: English