My Account

Buy & Pre-order Books

Search For Books...

Balloon carrying stack of books

 

BUY INDIE ONLINE

At Red Balloon Bookshop, we have a great collection of books in our store. But did you know that we also have over 3 million titles available online? That's way more than we can fit on our shelves!

Whether you are shopping for babies, children, teens, or adults, you can find books for them by searching below. Books are available for national delivery or in-store pick up. Red Balloon also offers shipping discounts, free gift wrapping, and more!

More About Online Shopping | Shop Staff Favorites

 

 

PRE-ORDER BOOKS FROM RED BALLOON

Pre-order select titles from indie bookstores (either online or in-person) and sometimes you can receive exclusive goodies (while supplies last)! Pre-orders must be prepaid to reserve swag, goodies, signed copies, etc.

 

 

Pre-Order Now Badge
Olive, Again: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812996548
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Random House - October 15th, 2019
Add to Wish List

Olive Kitteridge
Pre-order the sequel to Elizabeth Strout's Pulitzer Prize-winning Olive Kitteridge to get a signed copy! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 


 


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Starless Sea: A Novel Cover Image
$28.95
ISBN: 9780385541213
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Doubleday - November 5th, 2019
Add to Wish List

The Night Circus
Pre-order the next book from the New York Times bestselling author of The Night Circus to get a signed copy and a key chain! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 

 

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Call Down the Hawk (The Dreamer Trilogy, Book 1) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781338188325
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Scholastic Press - November 5th, 2019
Add to Wish List

The Raven Boys
Pre-order the first book in the much-anticipated Dreamer Trilogy, follow up to The Raven Cycle series, and get an exclusive signed artwork! An Indie Exclusive! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Supernova (Renegades #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250078384
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Feiwel & Friends - November 5th, 2019
Add to Wish List

Universe of Marissa Meyer pin pack
Pre-order the epic conclusion to Marissa Meyer's Renegades series and submit your receipt to get an exclusive Universe of Marissa Meyer pin pack!

 


 


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780316310420
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - November 19th, 2019
Add to Wish List

"BEING HUMAN ISN'T ALWAYS BEING WEAK" bookmark and pin
Pre-order the third and final installment of the Folk of the Air series to get a signed copy and an enamel pin with bookmark! An Indie Exclusive! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 

 

 

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orisha #2) Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781250170996
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - December 3rd, 2019
Add to Wish List


Preorder the sequel to the much-loved Children of Blood and Bone and recieve a Legacy of Orisha tattoo and bookmark! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 


 


Pre-Order Now Badge
A Heart So Fierce and Broken (The Cursebreaker Series) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781681195117
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Bloomsbury YA - January 7th, 2020
Add to Wish List

Brigid Kemmerer exclusive quote art print
Pre-order the sequel to A Curse So Dark and Lonely and submit your receipt to get an exclusive art print! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 

 

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle #1) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062457820
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: HarperTeen - January 14th, 2020
Add to Wish List

Infinity Son "Unlikely but not impossible are the best odds for any dreamer."
Pre-order the next book from best-selling author Adam Silvera to get a signed copy! An Indie Exclusive! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 

 

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Gravity of Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781547600144
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Bloomsbury YA - February 4th, 2020
Add to Wish List

THE GRAVITY OF US bookplates held by NASA scientist


Preorder this YA debut perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera and submit your receipt to get a signed bookplate that has been sent into space! Pre-orders must be prepaid.

 


Pre-Order Now Badge
House of Earth and Blood (Crescent City) Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781635574043
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Bloomsbury Publishing - March 3rd, 2020
Add to Wish List

Sarah J. Maas exclusive art print
Pre-order the first in the new Crescent City series from bestselling author Sarah J. Maas and submit your receipt to get an exclusive art print! Pre-orders must be prepaid.