WINTER HOURS:  Tuesday–Saturday 10:00am–6:00pm | Sunday 12:00pm–5:00pm | CLOSED ON MONDAYS

My Account

Truest (Kobo eBook)

Truest Cover Image
$5.99
Available Now

Description


A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He's curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening—and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister—and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever.

Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have).

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062348272
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 31st, 2015
Language: