My Account

Jacqueline West, THE COLLECTORS

Event date: 
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:30pm

Jacqueline West, THE COLLECTORSWelcome to the world of the The Collectors, the magical new middle grade adventure from bestselling Minnesota author Jacqueline West. Join Jacqueline West and your friends at Red Balloon Bookshop to celebrate the Twin Cities launch of this exciting new series perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and The Night Gardener. We'll hear all about The Collectors, do a Q&A with the author, and celebrate the book's arrival with delicious treats!

 

Jacqueline West is the author of the award-winning and bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. Her short fiction and poetry appear in a variety of publications. She is also a classically trained singer and an actress, and she still performs with local theatre troupes. She lives with her family in Red Wing, Minnesota.

 

The Collectors Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062691699
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now.
Published: Greenwillow Books - October 9th, 2018