Store Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 10:00am - 7:00pm | Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

My Account

MYRA 2020

2020 MYRA Awards
The Minnesota Youth Reading Awards—home of the Star of the North and Maud Hart Lovelace awards—are pleased to present the 2020 MYRA Awards!

Tune in to Facebook Live for the first fully virtual awards ceremony, featuring an incredible line-up of authors, prize giveaways, and lots of fun.

Special guests include:
Doreen Cronin (Cyclone)
Troy Cummings (Can I be Your Dog?)
Alan Gratz (Refugee)
Ryan T. Higgins (We Don’t Eat Our Classmates)
Barbara O'Connor (Wish)
James Ponti (Framed!)
Jewell Parker Rhodes (Towers Falling)
Bob Shea (Crash, Splash, Moo!)

As always, our events are family friendly and free for all! 


Shop books by MYRA authors below!
Purchase a book from any of our 2020 MYRA Awards authors to receive a signed bookplate (while supplies last).

Doreen Cronin Troy Cummings Alan Gratz Ryan T. Higgins Barbara O'Connor Jewell Parker-Rhodes James Ponti Bob Shea


Learn more about the Minnesota Youth Reading Awards and see the current nominees here!